Reviews


Average Rating:

33 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delivery too early

Order says: n"You have ordered from:nnShirley Tandoori, CR0 7ER for delivery at 6:30 PM"nnBut it arrived at about 17:40!n_LUCKILY_, my wife was home early, so it wasn't a disaster. But it could have been!
placed by not on the 7th December 2014



Good value for money

The food was cooked quickly, was hot in temperature and excellent value for money. The portions are a good size too. I would recommend this take away. The only thing that I was not happy with was my butter chicken had a strange texture, almost like it was not chicken?? Sauce was great but not sure why the chicken texture was so different??? Would not put me off ordering again. Thank you !
placed by Terri on the 4th July 2014



Quick, hot and tasty

This was the first time that we ordered and the food was lovely. The chicken tikka biryani could have had a bit more chicken in it....but apart from that the rest of the meal was delicious. Will order again. Thank you !
placed by Terri on the 9th June 2014



terrible delivery

Took 1.5 hrs for arrival, 1 dish was wrong, but was not going to wait another 1.5 hrs to replace food i did get was good
placed by allen milton-froy on the 11th May 2014



Tasty

Quick delivery, nice n hot, plenty of food for money.
placed by Steve Atkinson on the 2nd November 2013



Tip-Top

Food was superb! Tasty good value as always!
placed by Steve Atkinson on the 30th October 2013



Shirley tandoori

Reasonably decent quality of food and nice delivery guy however they forgot a small part of our order and it was an hour late.
placed by Lewis Smith on the 22nd July 2013



hmmmmmm

Ordered the scampi jalfrezi and very dissapointed to find it was BREADED scampi in the sauce which had gone very soggy and breadcrumb covering had come off several pices and was just in a mushy mess - threw it away expected uncoated scampi. Dhansak only had 5 pieces of chicen other dishes were quite tasty particularly nan breads and bhaji. Delivery slow took hour and 20 minutes and when i phoned the driver seemed quite cross saying abruptly he was just leaving have ordered before fro here and service and food was much better.
placed by Cilla Fitchett on the 13th January 2013



Really impressed

We were very impressed with the meal. Good portion size, prompt/hot delivery and good value for money. Will use again.
placed by Barbara Coyne on the 11th November 2012



Our favourite take away

The food is always good although they are not giving as much meat these days. The recession I suppose.
placed by Valerie Phillips on the 13th October 2012


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.