Reviews


Average Rating:

33 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good Service

Friendly service. Having experienced bad online delivery service from Just-Eat wasn't sure what to expect but food arrived on time and was lovely!!
placed by Jeyanthi Kuhanendran on the 11th July 2012



lovely

great
placed by Sophia Baker on the 24th May 2012



Forgot my naan bread

The food was great but they forgot to give me one of my naan breads :(
placed by Sophia Baker on the 24th April 2012



Yum

Lovely as always
placed by Sophia Baker on the 27th November 2011



Lovely

Love the naan bread!
placed by Sophia Baker on the 10th November 2011



So nice today!

Was lovely!
placed by Sophia Baker on the 5th November 2011



Good but not great

It was good but i was not wowed. Could be better but still quite tasty.
placed by Sophia Baker on the 2nd November 2011



Better

The food was good, the service a bit long to recieve the food but the quality was great so made up for it. They should be better with their time-keeping though.
placed by Sophia Baker on the 5th October 2011



Good but could be better

Food was excellent but lacks the treats you usually get when an order is over a certain amount. Such as a free veg curry, naan, salad or popodoms. That would be a nice touch to show appreciate for a big order.
placed by Sophia Baker on the 4th October 2011



Fantastic

I have used these guys for a while now and find there food outstanding, always on time, piping hot and if you ask for special extras or a change in how you like your dish they are very accommodating. highly recommended!
placed by Erin Hyett on the 3rd June 2011


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.